Teaser

Special solutions

Customised drive solutions

ENGEL Elektroantriebe is the partner for customer-specific drive solutions. Our high level of competence in electrical drive technology is based on experience and specialist knowledge of electrical motors with associated control electronics and including the appropriated software, control technology and communication with the higher-level system. We have the expertise to generate individual drive solutions from a single source from individual components and to meet our customers' requirements safely and precisely with our technology and experience.
Some examples of implemented drive solutions:



Drive for mobile applications

Image Drive system for use in mobile applications. With a 24VDC supply the high dynamic drive gains 2.5kW continuous output power and a peak torque of no less than 9.0Nm.

HLM1225 with customised housing

Image The smallest motorsystem of ENGEL Elektroantriebe packed in an advantageous and shapely aluminium housing. The motor drives the spindle of a linear guide in micromechanical application.

Nutrunner motor HLM 28120

Image The HLM motors are mainly used in fastening systems. Their slim design enables high dynamic systems, the typical cylindrical housing leads to high package densities in the application and enables the usage in space constraint situations. ENGEL Elektroantriebe is able to realise motor characteristics according to the customers demand on speed and torque.

Hygienic drive

Image Integrated drive system in stainless steel housing with demands on hygienic design. With high degrees of protection IP69 and IP69K. For use and applications in the food sector and other industries with high demands on cleanliness. Versions in 24V and 48V supply with continuous power up to approx. 500W and output torques up to a maximum of 3Nm.

Integrated drive with planetary gearbox for AGVs

Image Integrated drive HFI3260 in combination with planetary gearbox NGV from Neugart GmbH. The gearbox ideally fulfill the high structural and mechanical demands required for drives used in AGVs. In combination with the HFI3260, a drive with impressive compactness and reliability is created for use in intralogistics, in-house material transport, shuttles and other transport systems.

HBI3260 with
customised planetary gear

Image The integrated drive HBI3260 comes with a customised planetary gearbox GP102. The drive with its square end shaft is able to produce an output torque if up to 300 Nm. A special surface treatment of the HBI ensures the protection against corrosion.

Customised motor system

Image This example shows a completely customised motor design. The motor is designed for operation at a maximum speed of 35.000 rpm. An analogue two axes hall sensor system is used for rotor angle detection.



News

Integrated Drives
Series HFI

Image Image                                          STO - Safe Torque Off

The certified electronic safety function with which all HFIs can be equipped, has two redundant channels and fulfills SIL-3 according to EN 61508 or EN 62061 and achieves Performance-Level [e] Cat 3 according to EN ISO 13849-1.
The integrated drives HFI also offer a selection of different fieldbus systems:
CANopen®, EtherCAT, PROFINET, EtherNet/IP [more]

Social commitment

As ENGEL Elektroantriebe we are aware of our social responsibility and, amongst others, support the German Cancer Aid.

TÜV - ISO 9001:2008



ENGEL Elektroantriebe GmbH, 2021-02

Teaser

Sonderlösungen

Lösungen kundenspezifischer Anforderungen

ENGEL Elektroantriebe ist der Partner für kundenspezifische Antriebslösungen. Unsere hohe Kompetenz in der elektrischen Antriebstechnik basiert auf der Erfahrung und dem Fachwissen über elektrische Motoren mit zugehöriger Regelelektronik und inklusive der zugehörigen Software, der Regeltechnik und der Kommunikation zum übergeordneten System. Wir haben die Expertise, aus einzelnen Komponenten individuelle Antriebslösungen aus einer Hand zu generieren und mit unserer Technologie und Erfahrung die Anforderungen unserer Kunden sicher und präzise zu erfüllen.
Einige Beispiele realisierter Sonderlösungen:



Antrieb für mobile Anwendung

Image Antriebssystem für mobile Anwendung. Mit einer Versorgungsspannung von 24VDC erreicht der hochdynamische Antrieb rund 2,5kW Dauerleistung und ein Spitzendrehmoment von 9,0Nm.

HLM1225 mit
kundenspezifischem Gehäuse

Image Das derzeit kleinste Motorsystem von Engel Elektroantriebe, verpackt in ein zweckmäßiges wie formschönes Aluminiumgehäuse. Eingesetzt in einer "quasi" mikromechanischen Anwendung treibt der Motor die Spindel einer linearen Verstelleinheit.

Schraubantrieb HLM 28120

Image Die Motoren der Bauart HLM werden überwiegend als Schraubantriebe eingesetzt. Die schlanke Bauform eignet sich zur Umsetzung hochdynamischer Systeme, die typische, runde Ausführung erlaubt eine hohe Packungsdichte und ermöglicht den Einsatz unter extremen Platzverhältnissen. ENGEL versteht sich auf die optimale Umsetzung der von den Kunden geforderten Drehzahl- und Drehmomentcharakteristik der Systeme.

Hygienic Drive

Image Integriertes Antriebssystem im Edelstahlgehäuse mit Anspruch an Hygienic Design. Mit hohen Schutzarten IP69 und IP69K. Für Einsatz und Anwendungen im Lebensmittelbereich und anderen Branchen mit hohen Anforderungen an die Sauberkeit. Ausführung in 24V und 48V mit Dauerleistungen bis ca. 500W und Abtriebsdrehmomenten bis maximal 3Nm.

Integrierter Antrieb mit Planetengetriebe für AGVs

Image Integrierter Antrieb HFI3260 in Kombination mit Planetengetriebe NGV der Neugart GmbH. Das Getriebe erfüllt ideal die hohen strukturellen und mechanischen Anforderungen, die an Antriebe für AGVs / FTFs gestellt werden. In Kombination mit dem HFI3260 entsteht ein Antrieb mit beeindruckender Kompaktheit und Zuverlässigkeit für den Einsatz in der Intralogistik, im internen Materialtransport, in Shuttles und anderen Transportsystemen.

HBI3260 mit
drehmomentstarkem Getriebe

Image Der integrierte Antrieb HBI3260, kombiniert mit dreistufigem Getriebe GP102 mit Vierkantwelle, produziert ein maximales Abtriebsdrehmoment von 300Nm. Die spezielle Oberflächenbeschichtung des Antriebs dient dem Korrosionsschutz.

Kundenspezifisches Motorsystem

Image Dieses Beispiel zeigt ein vollständig kunden-
spezifisches Motorsystem, optimiert für den Betrieb bei einer Maximaldrehzahl von 35000min-1. Ein analoges Hallsensorsystem mit 2 Achsen dient der Rotorlageerfassung.



Aktuelles

Integrierte Antriebe
Baureihe HFI

Image Image                                         STO - Safe Torque Off
(Sicher abgeschaltetes Drehmoment)


Die zertifizierte elektronische Sicherheitsfunktion, mit der sich alle HFIs ausrüsten lassen, verfügt über zwei redundante Kanäle und erfüllt SIL-3 gemäß EN 61508 bzw. EN 62061 und erreicht den Performance-Level [e] Kat 3 nach EN ISO 13849-1.
Die Integrierten Antriebe HFI bieten darüber hinaus eine Auswahl an verschiedenen Feldbussystemen:
CANopen®, EtherCAT, PROFINET, EtherNet/IP [mehr]

Soziales Engagement

Als ENGEL Elektroantriebe sind wir uns unserer sozialen Verantwortung bewusst und fördern unter anderem die Deutsche Krebshilfe.

TÜV - ISO 9001:2008



ENGEL Elektroantriebe GmbH, 05/2021